The Porn Agency is an international model management Company for aspiring pornstars. Males & Females of any orientation are welcome to apply. We have models that earn $5,000 in their very first week! Apply Now to Become a Pornstar!

The Porn Agency books its models with production companies in LA (Los Angeles), California, Las Vegas, Nevada, SF (San Francisco), Miami, New Jersey & around the world.


Articles about The Porn Agency

The Porn Agency Reviews

  • I've worked in the industry for over 20 years. I own several multi-million dollar porn websites and release fresh content on each of the sites, on a weekly basis.

    Of course I've always worked with all of the big porn agencies, and I still do, as needed, but ThePornAgency.com has been the VERY FIRST place I look for smokin'-hot brand-new talent for the past 13 years.

    Just this week, I had a need for a very specific type of model. I called Pete and explained exactly what I needed. And like a magician, he pulls a brand-new never-been-shot performer out of his 'hat' that meets the bill exactly... I'm talking within under an hour! Nobody else in the industry has that. Nobody else can pull that off. He cares about his girls more & takes care of them better than any other agent, and he provides the same level of care to his VIP producers. I'm glad to be one of them.

    ThePornAgency.com beats all of its competition in professionalism & performance by leaps & bounds. I vehemently recommend that all producers, directors, photographers and aspiring pornstars look FIRST to ThePornAgency.com for their needs.

    By Brian P on April 17, 2020 Reply
  • My decision to sign on as a model with ThePornAgency.com was the best employment/career choice I've made in my life.

    ThePornAgency.com provides numerous money-earning options for new applicants. I signed up to become a pornstar, but due to the global crisis going on at the moment, they trained me as a professional work-from-home internet model for the time being.

    I'm 18 years old, on probation, averaging $73 / hour take-home pay (they pay weekly), working from home! Not that I should, but I even get to smoke WHILE I'm working FFS! ThePornAgency.com even has porn production companies flying me out to do high-paying professional porn movies. I'm so excited!

    It's a great experience. My rep is Pete. He's advanced me money, multiple times, when I had extra bills to pay or needed something at the house before payday. Very understanding, loving, and compassionate people.

    I LOVE ThePornAgency.com!!

    Pros
    Simply the BEST talent management Company for aspiring pornstars & webcam models. No question about it.

    Cons
    Not a Company for those that are NOT serious about getting serious money... they're pretty strict, and they don't mess around when it comes to getting money for the squad... and that includes their models!

    By Tessa B on March 28, 2020 Reply
  • Thanks for taking the time to read my review of ThePornAgency.com.

    In a world where most of the so-called "licensed & bonded porn agents" also double as pimps and madams, we need more people like Pete, Faith, Rebekkah and the rest of the team at ThePornAgency.com!

    For the past 12 years, ThePornAgency.com is the ONLY model management Company that has drawn a clear line in the sand... not only on their website, but also in their actual words & deeds... they are NOT involved in prostitution. ThePornAgency.com is NOT involved in pimping and pandering.

    ThePornAgency.com is ONLY interested in helping its models become highly-successful in the 100% legit, 100% legal, 100% safe aspects of the adult entertainment industry, including:

    - Professional porn scenes
    - Internet (high-level webcam) modeling
    - Their own pornstar websites
    - *Monetized* social media
    - Feature dances (optional)
    - Industry Events & Trade Shows
    - Mainstream bookings (music videos, TV shows, Hollywood movies)

    My review of ThePornAgency.com is that they are sincere, transparent, caring, and hand-down the ONLY model management Company that I'm interested in having manage my career in the adult entertainment industry.

    Thanks again for taking the time to read my review of ThePornAgency.com!

    By Taylor W on August 25, 2019 Reply
  • I am sooooo happy that I decided to sign up for ThePornAgency.com 3 months ago.

    They are experts in this industry, and they don't let directors push them around or disrespect their models. I've already got over $30,000 in 3 months doing movies, running my own website, live-streaming & doing social media, all with ThePornAgency.com's help. They even make posts for me, from time to time!

    ThePornAgency.com will literally meet you wherever you're at, in terms of seriousness. If you're not that serious about becoming a pornstar, they'll catch on to that immediately and hang up the phone on you (if they call you at all). However, if you are 100% serious about making a successful career of this, then ThePornAgency.com will have your back, teach you the ropes, and will be the best possible hands for you to be in, in terms of adult model representation.

    Males & females both, sign up at ThePornAgency.com today!

    By Madonna Q on August 4, 2019 Reply
  • ThePornAgency.com gave me a shot at becoming a male pornstar when nobody else would.

    Thanks ThePornAgency.com!

    By Caleb N on August 4, 2019 Reply
  • I've been working in the porn industry for 7 months now, and I'm so glad that I chose ThePornAgency.com to help launch my career. They've already booked me for about 150 movies and they helped me start my own website. I've already got $250,000 by working with this Agency!

    This is the only agency that doesn't pimp out their models, and they don't take any crap from from producers or unprofessional directors.

    I LOVE ThePornAgency.com!!

    Pros
    Tons of experience
    Doesn't take any crap from unprofessional producers or directors
    No "escorting" (prostitution)... legit bookings only!
    Hands down, the best agency in the industry for a new model

    Cons
    They're a bit strict, but I don't mind it. They're the experts, after all!

    By Ronda R on August 4, 2019 Reply
  • I spent 3 months spinning my wheels, trying to find a porn agency that would give me the time of day, as a straight male. Everyone else is only looking for females... and seemingly only skinny, big-tit white ones!

    Finally, I came across ThePornAgency.com and they gave me a chance. I am now - FINALLY - up & rolling as a male porn actor, fulfilling my lifelong dream.

    Thank you ThePornAgency.com!

    By Mark S on June 26, 2019 Reply
  • I am so happy that I signed up with ThePornAgency.com. They are very professional and caring people. During the interview process, I mentioned a particular producer that I am a fan of.

    Guess what!? My first first shoot, they got me booked by that very producer, and I had a great time!

    Thank you ThePornAgency.com!

    By Marta V on May 18, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I just applied and started working with The Porn Agency a couple weeks ago. They have already helped me launch my own website, premium Snapchat & to get over $2,300 from internet (webcam) modeling! This is WAY more money than I've made in my life.

    I was scheduled to take my first trip out to California this weekend to start doing movies, but my monthly started.

    Thankfully, they didn't have any problem with me rescheduling until later next week since I'm already getting money. This is so awesome, I know that ThePornAgency.com was the only way to go to start my pornstar career!

    By Clariece H on April 12, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I am sooooo happy that I decided to sign up for ThePornAgency.com 3 months ago.

    They are experts in this industry, and they don't let directors push them around or disrespect their models. I've already got over $30,000 in 3 months doing movies, running my own website, live-streaming & doing social media, all with ThePornAgency.com's help. They even make posts for me, from time to time!

    ThePornAgency.com will literally meet you wherever you're at, in terms of seriousness. If you're not that serious about becoming a pornstar, they'll catch on to that immediately and hang up the phone on you (if they call you at all). However, if you are 100% serious about making a successful career of this, then ThePornAgency.com will have your back, teach you the ropes, and will be the best possible hands for you to be in, in terms of adult model representation.

    Males & females both, sign up at ThePornAgency.com today!

    By Ashley W on March 24, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I started with ThePornAgency.com when I got into the industry 3 years ago. I've never been happier with a decision that I've made, in my life.

    Other agencies might charge slightly lower commissions, but they'll also force you to get into "escorting" (prostitution), and book you with disreputable & unprofessional producers. The Porn Agency is the ONLY talent Company in the industry that takes a strong stance against these unprofessional & even illegal activities, and respects it's models.

    All in all, you'll get more money & be more successful working with ThePornAgency.com

    Pros
    - Top talent Company in the industry
    - LEGIT bookings only
    - BLACKLISTS unprofessional producers
    - STRONG LEADERSHIP in the industry - stands alone against the pimps-in-agents'-clothing "agencies" that pimp their models out
    - Extremely knowledgeable & experienced (over 10 years in business)
    - Loving & caring staff

    Cons
    Slightly higher commissions

    By Lulu J on March 10, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • ThePornAgency.com is, hands down, the best hands for a new aspiring pornstar to be in.

    They have the connections, and they care! So glad that I signed with The Porn Agency!

    By Claire M on February 18, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I began my career with ThePornAgency.com.

    There are so many things that set The Porn Agency apart, but my favorite is the fact that they actually GIVE A F**K. They actually care. Very passionate about their clients' success. They are also very patient & loving... experts at working with people that are BRAND NEW to the business.

    They work with both females & males, both gay & straight.

    By Christy Mack on February 13, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • ThePornAgency.com gave me a shot at becoming a male pornstar when nobody else would.

    Thanks ThePornAgency.com!

    By Caleb on February 8, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I strongly recommend ThePornAgency.com as the top talent agency for all aspiring pornstars.

    They've already booked me 24 scenes in just 3 months!! I have my own pornstar website that I get paid on (not the production companies), I've moved out of my parents house, and I'm loving life!

    Thanks ThePornAgency.com! XOXO

    - Sherry H

    By Sherry H on January 7, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • All of the other agencies give straight males the cold shoulder. ThePornAgency.com is the only agency out there that even gave me the time of day.

    I get it, this is definitely the most competitive industry in the world to enter (for a straight male), but there are some of us that are sold-out balls-to-the-wall serious about this, that are willing to do whatever it takes.

    ThePornAgency.com gave me that shot, and I've already worked on camera with 17 females, after just a few months.

    By Richard E on January 3, 2019 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • ThePornAgency.com is, hands-down, the best gay & straight porn agency available. They have decades of experience working with both women & men to help launch their careers in this awesome industry. ThePornAgency.com cares about each of their models on an individual level.

    As a model, you get instant credibility & respect on set when they know that you are represented by ThePornAgency.com. Don't go anywhere else. ThePornAgency.com is the only porn agency you need!

    By Daniel on November 23, 2018 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • ThePornAgency.com is the only porn agency that does it all, and does not discriminate. Most porn agencies only work with (mostly white) women and a few men. The other agencies are homophobic and still stuck in the 1970's.

    Before signing up with ThePornAgency.com, a hateful P.O.S. guy from 101 Modeling straight-up told me, "If you do gay porn, I'll make sure that you don't ever work with any of our models." ThePornAgency.com welcomed me with open arms, and encouraged me - as a bisexual man - to do whatever kind of porn I'm comfortable with.

    I am so happy that I've found a loving, respectful porn agency that accepts me as I am and is helping my to become uber-successful in the porn industry, consistently making over $5,000 per week. Thanks ThePornAgency.com!

    By Ethan on November 16, 2018 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I am pretty sure that I'm going to start doing porn movies within the next 6 months, but I haven't fully committed to that yet.

    Since I'm still trying to figure out if I'm going to take that leap, ThePornAgency.com was very understanding & didn't pressure me to move forward at all. In fact, they offered me the option of starting my own website & doing high-end part-time webcam modeling from home while I make up my mind.

    I took them up on that offer, and I've already been able to move out of my parents' house, get my own car & $2,000 / month apartment. As long as you are serious about working hard & getting money, ThePornAgency.com is the only way to go!

    Pros
    Respectful
    They Provide Multiple Options to Earn Money
    Highly Professional

    By Chelsea M on November 11, 2018 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I've been working in the porn industry for 7 months now, and I'm so glad that I chose ThePornAgency.com to help launch my career. They've already booked me for about 150 movies and they helped me start my own website. I've already got $250,000 by working with this Agency!

    This is the only agency that doesn't pimp out their models, and they don't take any crap from from producers or unprofessional directors.

    I LOVE ThePornAgency.com!!

    Pros
    Tons of experience
    Doesn't take any crap from unprofessional producers or directors
    No "escorting" (prostitution)... legit bookings only!
    Hands down, the best agency in the industry for a new model

    Cons
    They're a bit strict, but I don't mind it. They're the experts, after all!

    By Elizabeth L on October 16, 2018 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


  • I've been signed to ThePornAgency.com for 18 months now, and I am so glad that I chase this Company to launch my career in the porn industry.

    The staff is extremely above-board professional & caring. They are completely knowledgeable and they know literally everyone that's anyone in the adult industry.

    Whereas the other porn agencies turn their models out doing so-called "escorting" (glorified prostitution) and working with "sugar daddies", ThePornAgency.com doesn't tolerate that crap. They help their models to establish their own professional pornstar websites, brand names and side hustles that are CONNECTED to your own pornstar brand.

    Strictly professional. Will remain with ThePornAgency.com for as long as I'm working in this industry.

    By Susie W on September 23, 2018 Reply

    This review is more than 1 year old and may not be relevant anymore.


Visit The Porn Agency

Submit your own review



All Model Agencies

On AllModelAgencies you can read reviews about model agencies.
Now you know which agency you should use.
Share your model experiences and write a review as well!

Model Agencies

Reviews & comments are submitted by site visitors. AllModelAgencies.com and its Operator are not responsible for the content of reviews & comments.